Published in Late Tackle Magazine

by Teekosey

I recently sent my latest blog entry to Late Tackle Magazine for consideration and i am pleased to say that it was published.  Late Tackle Magazine is a Football magazine published every 6 weeks which takes contributions from Britain’s leading fanzines and internet blogs while contributions are also received from experienced national newspaper sports journalists.  My article is featured in issue 18 which is available now for a price of £2.99.  Must admit that this has genuinely put a smile of my face at the end of a year that hasn’t been easy.  I will endeavour to produce some more material in the future for consideration. I look forward to the challenge.  If you would like to see the letters that the article refers to see click here.  For further information on the Magazine see http://www.latetacklemagazine.com/ Plus go and buy the magazine in support to ensure that it keeps going.

1489251_10152065073293320_796561573_n (1)

